About us

Advertico

Advertico - is a modern young company, providing full range of services for development and placement of advertisements in the media, communication with clients, analytics and design. Our work is aimed at achieving high results through individual approach to each project and client.

We know how to achieve the maximum effect and promote a product or a service, and we are ready to do our best so that the target audience gets to know about the client.

We offer advertising on the most popular and top-requested resources in the network, as well as the development of advertising campaigns and the optimization of their indicators. Our goal is to maximize your profit!

Let's cooperate!

Team

Advertico - is a community of professionals who are ready to do their best for achieveing set goals. Creativity and experience, as well as customer orientation, make our team's work efficient and successful.


Vacancies

О нас

Advertico

Advertico - это современная молодая компания, предоставляющая полный спектр услуг по созданию и размещению рекламы в средствах массовой информации, коммуникации с клиентами, аналитике и дизайну. Наша работа нацелена на достижение высоких результатов посредством индивидуального подхода к каждому проекту и клиенту.

Мы знаем, как достичь максимального эффекта и пропиарить продукт или услугу, и готовы сделать максимум для того, чтобы о клиенте узнала именно его целевая аудитория.

Мы предлагаем размещение рекламы на самых популярных и востребованных ресурсах в сети, а также разработку рекламных кампаний и оптимизацию их показателей. Наша цель – сделать Вашу прибыль максимальной!

Давайте сотрудничать!

Команда

Advertico - это сообщество профессионалов, готовых сделать максимум для достижения поставленных целей. Креативность и опыт, а также ориентация на клиента делают работу нашей команды эффективной и успешной.


Вакансии